Cantonment Local Government elections were held in 2015. Walton Cantonment Board being class I cantonment has been divided into 10 wards. Each ward has one elected member. There are two special seats. Total civil members are 12.

Ch. Sajjad Ahmad

Vice President

Ward No. 6
Area: Farooq Colony, Peer Colony, Model Colony, Al Noor Town
Party Affiliation: PML (N)

Ashfaq Ahmad

Ward No. 1
Area: Cavalry Ground Old, Cavalry Ground Extension, Zaman Colony, Sheraz Villas, Sultan Park
Party Affiliation: PML (N)



Muhammad Hanif

Ward No. 2
Area: Sector A & D DHA PH-I, Nishat Colony, Askari VIII, R A Bazar, Jasmine Lane, Nayyab Villas, Civil Defence
Party Affiliation: PML (N)

Faisal Saud Bhatti

Ward No. 3
Area: Sector E to P DHA PH-I, Askari III, Gulshan Park, Ali View Garden, Keer, Village Charrar
Party Affiliation: PTI

Faqeer Hussain

Ward No. 4
Area: DHA PH-II, PSIC, HBFC, Al Amin, Society, Alfalah Town, Rehman Garden, Rehman Villas, Manawala, Saqib Town,
Party Affiliation: PML (N)

Muhammad Akram Sohal

Ward No. 5
Area: Askari V, Madina Colony, Gousia Colony, Shama Colony, LDA Quarters, Academy Road
Party Affiliation: PML (N)

Ch. Tahir Hameed

Ward No. 7
Area: Sector B & C DHA PH-ISector W to Z DHA PH-III, Super Town, Iqbal Park, Korey, Eden Cottages, Fort Villas, Paradise, Shahtaj Colony
Party Affiliation: PML (N)

Raja Noor Subhani

Ward No. 8
Area: DHA PH-IV, PCHS, Shaukat Town, Yasin Town, Muhammadi Road
Party Affiliation: PML (N)

Munir Hussain

Ward No. 9
Area: Gulistan Colony, Amer Sadhu, Shahid Town
Party Affiliation: PML (N)

Khalid Ahmad

Ward No. 10
Area: Firdous Park, Muhammad Pura
Party Affiliation: PML (N)

Waseem Ul Haq Sh.

Member Reserved Seat

Party Affiliation: PML (N)

Asher Samson

Minority Member Reserved Seat

Party Affiliation: PML (N)


Ward-Wise Map